7 Chakras Category

4th Chakra Healing Heart Music Video Chakras

4th Chakra • Green • Heart • Meditation Music

The 4th Chakra or Anahata is represented by a lotus with 12 petals. It’s also represented by the green color of spirituality.

Solar Plexus 3rd Chakra Manipura Energy Center Chakras

Yellow Represents the Solar Plexus 3rd Chakra Manipura Energy Center

Interestingly, both the yellow sun and yellow gold are imperishable, eternal, and indestructible. Yellow is also the color for the Solar Plexus Chakra.

2nd Orange Chakras with VIDEO of falling sparkled in background with symbol of the 2nd Chakra. Chakras

2nd Chakra • Orange Color of Spirituality • Sacral Chakra • Swadhisthana

The sacral chakra is also known as the Svadhisthana – Sanskrit for vital force or dwelling place of the self also supports growth.

1st Chakra • The Muladhara • Base Chakra Chakras

1st Chakra • Base Chakra • The Muladhara • Red Symbolic Color

Red represents the Base Chakra and brings strength wherever it’s found. This color is one of energy, action, confidence, and courage.

The Seven Chakras Chakras

7 Chakras • Colors • Minerals • Chants

The word “Chakra” derives from the Sanskrit word “Wheel”. In literal Hindi translation it becomes “Wheel of Spinning Energy”. Keep learning!

7th Chakra • Sahasrara • ???? Crown Chakra • Purple Chakras

7th Chakra • Crown Chakra • Sahasrara • Purple Color of Spirituality

The purple symbolic color of spirituality is a blend of strong reds and calming blues. Almost sounds like a storm, doesn’t it?

Third Eye • Indigo • 6th Chakra • Brow Chakra • Ajna Chakras

6th Chakra • Indigo Symbolic Color of Spirituality • Third Eye Chakra • Anja

Indigo symbolic color of spirituality combines blue and violet to get its deep hue to represent the mind, thoughts, knowledge and intuition.

5th Chakra • Blue Color of Spirituality • Throat Chakra Chakras

5th Chakra • Blue Color of Spirituality • Throat Chakra • Visuddha

The color blue sooths and brings harmonic calmness into our lives. It is also the color of the 5th Chakra, also known as the Throat Chakra.

Scroll to Top

Subscribe to Beautiful Souls Updates