Welcome to the symbiotic world of chakras and crystals. The human body has seven key chakra centers through which the life energy flows. It is through these chakras we receive and transmit spiritual, emotional, and physical energy. Of course, these chakras manifest in both the spiritual and the physical dimensions.

The goal to strive for is to have all seven chakras in balance, clear, and vital for your overall well-being. To begin, each chakra of the system corresponds with a specific location in your body and a spectrum color. But, what’s more, there are many crystals associated with the healing and balancing of each individual chakra.

Therefore, enter the crystal stones for each chakra to clear, heal, and revitalize them. Crystal wands are very helpful in opening the chakras and every chakra has its own corresponding crystal suggestions.

Below, you will find a list of the chakras and their corresponding crystals. This is not an exhaustive list, so you must continue to do your research into the right crystals for your needs. However, this list is a great place to start learning about your chakras and crystals. Are you ready? Let’s get started.


Root Chakra • Red Jasper • Garnet • Hematite

The first and foremost chakra is root chakra and is located at your tailbone and base of spine. This chakra represents the connection between the earth and your physical body. Also, it is associated with the well being of your colon, bladder, and first three vertebrae. Crystals that can help aligning root chakra are red jasper, garnet, and hematite.

Sacral Chakra • Carnelian • Amber

Next comes the sacral chakra which is located within the lower abdomen, right below the navel. A perfect balance of yin-yang is the sign of a healthy sacral chakra. This chakra controls the lymphatic system, reproductive system, and other organs of the pelvic region. Crystals that correspond to this chakra are carnelian and amber.

Solar Plexus Chakra • Agate • Citrine • Yellow Jade • Tiger’s Eye

The center of solar plexus chakra is upper abdominal area. This chakra is associated with the digestive system, which is known to provide energy to the body and fuels the metabolism. The healing crystals that can help align this chakra are agate, citrine, yellow jade, and tiger’s eye.

Heart Chakra • Rose Quartz • Amazonite • Aventurine

The heart chakra is known to be located right above the heart, in the center of the chest. This chakra is the primary source of connections and love and gives humans the ability to feel inner peace and joy. The heart chakra controls the lungs and cardiac system including, the heart. The healing crystals that work wonders with this chakra are rose quartz, amazonite, and aventurine.

Throat Chakra • Turquoise • Celesite • Blue Apatite

The location of throat chakra is the throat. This chakra is associated with many organs including throat, neck, thyroid glands, mouth, jaw, and tongue. This chakra gives the ability to express yourself and communicate with others. The healing crystals that can rejuvenate this chakra are turquoise, celesite, and blue apatite.

Third Eye Chakra • Sodalite • Lapis Lazuli • Sapphire

The third eye chakra is known to be located in the forehead, right between the eyes. This chakra gives the capability to concentrate and see the key motive of the life. This chakra is the center of wisdom, intuition, and the ability to make rational decisions and thinking power. The crystals associated with third eye chakra are sodalite, lapis lazuli, and sapphire.

Crown Chakra • Clear Quartz • Amethyst • Moonstone

The crown chakra is known to be located in the top of the head, the area where a crown is placed. Crown chakra is also the highest chakra, which is associated with enlightenment and the spiritual world. This chakra is associated with clear quartz, amethyst, and moonstone.

By paying a close attention to balancing the spirit, mind, and body through becoming aware of these chakras. Of course, you may also take care of any imbalances in these chakras. It is my hope that you find ways to use crystal healing to rejuvenate and align your chakras.

It is our wish that you find this post enlightening and helpful. If you have any questions or suggestions, we love to hear from you in the comments below. Also, kindly accept our invitation to join our group on Facebook to surround yourself with kindred spirits and post your encouraging messages.

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top

Subscribe to Beautiful Souls Updates